Kontakt

Styrelse 2022
Ordförande: Lars Glimmerfors lars.glimmerfors@gmail.com, 073–6635055
Ledamot och kassör: Yngve Johansson yngve.klavan@gmail.com, 076–8145006
Ledamot: Gunnar Selstam gunnar.selstam@molbiol.umu.se, 070–6335597
Ledamot: Stellan Welin s.welin@telia.com, 0701–423547
Ledamot: Magnus Sederholm sederholm@origo.org, 070-6486043
Ledamot : Lena Sörensson lena.sorensson@telia.com, 070-2797914
Ledamot och sekreterare: Paula Oksanen paula.elina.oksanen@gmail.com
Suppleant: Lena Falkheden lena.falkheden@gmail.com, 070-8642749